GM_LogLevel_t8 Enumeration
Define logging error levels. Lower is higher priority

Namespace:  GlobalMapper
Assembly: GlobalMapperWrapperNET (in GlobalMapperWrapperNET.dll) Version: (

public enum GM_LogLevel_t8
Member nameValueDescription
Log_Critical0Shows only Critical Errors(Least Verbose)
Log_Error1Shows All Erros
Log_Warning2Shows Errors and Warnings
Log_Status3Shows Errors, Warnings and Status Messages
Log_Debug4Show all possible messages(Most Verbose)
Log_Timing100Log a timing. Goes to timings.txt
Log_ImportantStatus1Log status in almost all cases. Just don't want to look like error in code
Log_DontLog254Don't log message. Used as special value in function parameters to see if logging is needed
Log_NotRead255The log level has not been read yet
See Also